Kansas Historical Churches


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Historical Features are physical or cultural features that are no longer visible on the landscape. Examples: a dried up lake, a destroyed building, a hill leveled by mining. The term makes no reference to the age, use, or any other aspect of the feature. A ghost town, for example, is not a historical feature if it is still visible.

Displaying 1 to 71 of 71 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Advent Church Marion Ramona
Antioch Church Elk Severy South
Bethel Church Kingman Cheney
Bethel Church Cherokee Neutral
Bethel Church Montgomery Coffeyville East
Brethren Church Montgomery Sycamore
Brethren Church Neosho Galesburg
Carlisle Church Woodson Coyville
Cecil Church Labette Bartlett
Center Point Church Cowley Winfield
Christian Church Montgomery Bolton
Church of Christ McPherson McPherson South
Community Church Montgomery Coffeyville West
Cumberland Church Thomas Long Draw South
Diamond Church Allen Colony
Emanuel Church Cheyenne Saint Francis NW
Farmington Church Wilson Middletown
Free Methodist Church Allen Iola
Grand View Church Cowley New Salem
Green Elm Church Crawford McCune NE
Green Valley Church Cowley Wilmot
Harmony Church Sedgwick Wichita West
Highland Church Norton Norton NE
Immaculate Conception Church Cherokee West Mineral
Immanuel Church Chase Cedar Point
Independence Church Sedgwick Bayneville
Keystone Church Logan Lake Scott NE
Kingdom Hall Church Scott Scott City
Kremmer Church Marion Lehigh
Ladore Church Neosho Galesburg
Lawn Ridge Church Cheyenne Drury Creek
Lone Star Church Rawlins Long Draw South
Marion Church Doniphan Atchison NE
Mayflower Church Rawlins McDonald NE
Mennonite Church Marion Hillsboro
Mount Pleasant Church Neosho Rollin
Mount Pleasant Church Allen Porterville
Mount Vernon Church Cowley Cambridge NW
Mount Vernon Church Cowley Akron
Mount Zion Church Labette Dennis
Mount Zion Church Cowley Hackney
Mount Zion Church Wyandotte Edwardsville
New Hope Church Doniphan Troy
Nickels Church Marion Durham
Olive Chapel Decatur Kanona NW
Pleasant Prairie Church Montgomery Bolton
Pleasant Ridge Church Montgomery Caney NW
Pleasant Valley Church Wilson Five Mounds
Pleasant Valley Church Cowley Hackney
Prairie Chapel Church Allen Elsmore
Preseverance Church Kingman Waterloo
Providence Church Cowley Udall
Quaker Church Montgomery Bolton
Rawlings Chapel Cherokee Crestline
Red Valley Church Cowley Winfield
Saint Aloysius Church Crawford Brazilton
Saint Francis Church Wilson New Albany
Saint Johns Church Decatur Oberlin SW
Saint Patrick Church Rawlins Long Draw South
Salem Church Labette Dennis
Second Christian Church Lyon Emporia
Shibboleth Church Decatur Selden NE
Simpson Church Montgomery Table Mound
Spring Caney Church Montgomery Tyro
The Baptist Temple Allen Iola
United Brethren Church Allen Iola
United Brethren Church Montgomery Independence
United Presbyterian Church Crawford Pittsburg
Vinton Church Riley Fort Riley NE
Wirtonia Church Cherokee Crestline
Zoar Church Clay Milford
Page 1